Upcoming Auctions

 

March 2020

Homes and Interiors (including Toys)

Homes and Interiors (including Toys)

Date: Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 24th February 2020
Sale number: A878

Viewing

29 February 2020, 10am - 1pm
2 March 2020, 9am - 7pm
3 March 2020, from 9am


Fine Interiors (including Books and Maps) - Two Day Sale

Viewing

6 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
8 March 2020, 10am - 1pm
9 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
10 March 2020, from 9am
11 March 2020, from 9am

 

Removal of Lots

All lots should be removed by 5pm on Friday 20 March 2020.  Furniture lots remaining after this date will be removed to:  Perry Removals, Chapel End, Broxted, Essex CM6 2BW.  Removal will be at a cost of £20 per lot and storage will be charged at £2 per lot, per day.


Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 17th March 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 9th March 2020
Sale number: A881

Viewing

14 March 2020, 10am - 1pm
16 March 2020, 9am - 7pm
17 March 2020, from 9am


Fine Wine and Port

Fine Wine and Port

Date: Wednesday, 25th March 2020 11:00
Sale number: A880

Viewing

6 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
8 March 2020, 10am - 1pm
9 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
10 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
11 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
12 March 2020, from 9am

April 2020

Homes and Interiors (including Coins)

Homes and Interiors (including Coins)

Date: Tuesday, 7th April 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 30th March 2020
Sale number: A882

Viewing

4 April 2020, 10am - 1pm
6 April 2020, 9am - 7pm
7 April 2020, from 9am


Jewellery, Silver and Luxury Goods

Jewellery, Silver and Luxury Goods

Date: Wednesday, 8th April 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 13th March 2020
Sale number: A883

Viewing

4 April 2020, 10am - 1pm
6 April 2020, 9am - 7pm
7 April 2020, from 9am
8 April 2020, from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Date: Tuesday, 21st April 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 13th April 2020
Sale number: A884

Viewing

18 April 2020, 10am - 1pm
20 April 2020, 9am - 7pm
21 April 2020, from 9am


Modern British and 20th Century Art

Modern British and 20th Century Art

Date: Tuesday, 28th April 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 13th March 2020
Sale number: A877

Viewing

24 April 2020, 9am - 5pm
26 April 2020, 10am - 1pm
27 April 2020, 9am - 5pm
28 April 2020, from 9am

 

May 2020

Homes and Interiors (including Modern British and 20th Century Art)

Homes and Interiors (including Modern British and 20th Century Art)

Date: Tuesday, 5th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 27th April 2020
Sale number: A885

Viewing

2 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
4 May 2020, 9am - 7pm
5 May 2020, from 9am


Asian Art (Part One)

Asian Art (Part One)

Date: Friday, 15th May 2020 13:00
Last consignment: Friday, 27th March 2020
Sale number: A888
Location: THE MOUNT VERNON ROOM - THE WESTBURY MAYFAIR at 37 Conduit Street, London W1S 2YF

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Homes and Interiors (including Books)

Homes and Interiors (including Books)

Date: Tuesday, 19th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th May 2020
Sale number: A886

Viewing

16 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
18 May 2020, 9am - 7pm
19 May 2020, from 9am


Asian Art (Part Two)

Asian Art (Part Two)

Date: Wednesday, 20th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 27th March 2020
Sale number: A888-2

Viewing

16 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
18 May 2020, 9am - 7pm
19 May 2020, from 9am
20 May 2020, from 9am


Mid-Century Modern

Mid-Century Modern

Date: Wednesday, 27th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 3rd April 2020
Sale number: A889

Viewing

22 May 2020, 9am - 5pm
24 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
26 May 2020, 9am - 5pm
27 May 2020, from 9am

Removal of Lots

All lots should be removed by 5pm on Friday 5 June 2020.  Furniture lots remaining after this date will be removed to:  Perry Removals, Chapel End, Broxted, Essex CM6 2BW.  Removal will be at a cost of £20 per lot and storage will be charged at £2 per lot, per day.

June 2020

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 25th May 2020
Sale number: A890

Viewing

30 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
1 June 2020, 9am - 7pm
2 June 2020, from 9am


Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Date: Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 17th April 2020
Sale number: A891

Viewing

29 May 2020, 9am - 5pm
31 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
1 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
2 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
3 June 2020, from 9am


Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 16th June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 8th June 2020
Sale number: A892

Viewing

13 June 2020, 10am - 1pm
15 June 2020, 9am - 7pm
16 June 2020, from 9am


Fine Interiors (including Silver) - Two Day Sale

Fine Interiors (including Silver) - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 1000 - Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 10:00
Lot: 1001 to 2000 - Wednesday, 24th June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 1st May 2020
Sale number: A893

Viewing

19 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
21 June 2020, 10am - 1pm
22 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
23 June 2020, from 9am
24 June 2020, from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Date: Tuesday, 30th June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 22nd June 2020
Sale number: A894

Viewing

27 June 2020, 10am - 1pm
29 June 2020, 9am - 7pm
30 June 2020, from 9am