Upcoming Auctions

 

January 2020

Homes and Interiors

Viewing

18 January 2020, 10am - 1pm
20 January 2020, 9am - 7pm
21 January 2020, from 9am


20th Century Design

Viewing

24 January 2020, 9am - 5pm
26 January 2020, 10am - 1pm
27 January 2020, 9am - 5pm
28 January 2020, from 9am

Removal of Lots

All lots should be removed by 5pm on Friday 7 February 2020.  Furniture lots remaining after this date will be removed to:  Perry Removals, Chapel End, Broxted, Essex CM6 2BW.  Removal will be at a cost of £20 per lot and storage will be charged at £2 per lot, per day.

February 2020

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 4th February 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 27th January 2020
Sale number: A875

Viewing

1 February 2020, 10am - 1pm
3 February 2020, 9am - 7pm
4 February 2020, from 9am


Out of the Ordinary

Out of the Ordinary

Date: Tuesday, 11th February 2020 10:00
Sale number: A870

Viewing

7 February 2020, 9am - 5pm
9 February 2020, 10am - 1pm
10 February 2020, 9am - 5pm
11 February 2020, from 9am

 


Homes and Interiors (including Militaria)

Homes and Interiors (including Militaria)

Date: Tuesday, 18th February 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 10th February 2020
Sale number: A876

Viewing

15 February 2020, 10am - 1pm
17 February 2020, 9am - 7pm
18 February 2020, from 9am

March 2020

Homes and Interiors (including Toys)

Homes and Interiors (including Toys)

Date: Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 24th February 2020
Sale number: A878

Viewing

29 February 2020, 10am - 1pm
2 March 2020, 9am - 7pm
3 March 2020, from 9am


Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale (including Books and Manuscripts)

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale (including Books and Manuscripts)

Date: Tuesday, 10th March 2020 10:00
- Wednesday, 11th March 2020 10:00
Sale number: A879

Viewing

6 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
8 March 2020, 10am - 1pm
9 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
10 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
11 March 2020, from 9am

 

Removal of Lots

All lots should be removed by 5pm on Friday 20 March 2020.  Furniture lots remaining after this date will be removed to:  Perry Removals, Chapel End, Broxted, Essex CM6 2BW.  Removal will be at a cost of £20 per lot and storage will be charged at £2 per lot, per day.


Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 17th March 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 9th March 2020
Sale number: A881

Viewing

14 March 2020, 10am - 1pm
16 March 2020, 9am - 7pm
17 March 2020, from 9am


Fine Wine and Port

Fine Wine and Port

Date: Wednesday, 25th March 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th February 2020
Sale number: A880

Viewing

6 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
8 March 2020, 10am - 1pm
9 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
10 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
11 March 2020, 9am - 5pm
12 March 2020, from 9am