Upcoming Auctions

 

April 2020

Jewellery, Silver and Luxury Goods Bid Live

Jewellery, Silver and Luxury Goods

Date: Wednesday, 8th April 2020 10:00
Sale number: A883

This auction has been postponed due to the Coronavirus situation.
For more information please see here

Viewing

4 April 2020, 10am - 1pm
6 April 2020, 9am - 7pm
7 April 2020, from 9am
8 April 2020, from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Date: Tuesday, 21st April 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 13th April 2020
Sale number: A884

This auction has been cancelled due to the Coronavirus situation.
For more information please see here

Viewing

18 April 2020, 10am - 1pm
20 April 2020, 9am - 7pm
21 April 2020, from 9am


Modern British and 20th Century Art

Modern British and 20th Century Art

Date: Tuesday, 28th April 2020 10:00
Sale number: A877

This auction has been postponed due to the Coronavirus situation.
For more information please see here

Viewing

24 April 2020, 9am - 5pm
26 April 2020, 10am - 1pm
27 April 2020, 9am - 5pm
28 April 2020, from 9am

 

May 2020

Homes and Interiors (including Modern British and 20th Century Art)

Homes and Interiors (including Modern British and 20th Century Art)

Date: Tuesday, 5th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 27th April 2020
Sale number: A885

This auction has been postponed due to the Coronavirus situation.
For more information please see here

Viewing

2 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
4 May 2020, 9am - 7pm
5 May 2020, from 9am


The Philip Piper Jazz Collection

The Philip Piper Jazz Collection

Date: Wednesday, 6th May 2020 10:00
Sale number: A887

This auction has been postponed due to the Coronavirus situation.
For more information please see here

Viewing

2 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
4 May 2020, 9am - 7pm
5 May 2020, 9am - 5pm
6 May 2020, from 9am


Asian Art

Asian Art

Date: Friday, 15th May 2020 13:00
Sale number: A888
Location: THE MOUNT VERNON ROOM - THE WESTBURY MAYFAIR at 37 Conduit Street, London W1S 2YF

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Homes and Interiors (including Books)

Homes and Interiors (including Books)

Date: Tuesday, 19th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th May 2020
Sale number: A886

Viewing

16 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
18 May 2020, 9am - 7pm
19 May 2020, from 9am


Mid-Century and Modern Design

Viewing

22 May 2020, 9am - 5pm
24 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
26 May 2020, 9am - 5pm
27 May 2020, from 9am

Removal of Lots

All lots should be removed by 5pm on Friday 5 June 2020.  Furniture lots remaining after this date will be removed to:  Perry Removals, Chapel End, Broxted, Essex CM6 2BW.  Removal will be at a cost of £20 per lot and storage will be charged at £2 per lot, per day.

June 2020

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 25th May 2020
Sale number: A890

Viewing

30 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
1 June 2020, 9am - 7pm
2 June 2020, from 9am


Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Date: Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 17th April 2020
Sale number: A891

Viewing

29 May 2020, 9am - 5pm
31 May 2020, 10am - 1pm
1 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
2 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
3 June 2020, from 9am


Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 16th June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 8th June 2020
Sale number: A892

Viewing

13 June 2020, 10am - 1pm
15 June 2020, 9am - 7pm
16 June 2020, from 9am


Fine Interiors (including Silver) - Two Day Sale

Fine Interiors (including Silver) - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 1000 - Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 10:00
Lot: 1001 to 2000 - Wednesday, 24th June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 1st May 2020
Sale number: A893

Viewing

19 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
21 June 2020, 10am - 1pm
22 June 2020, 9am - 5pm
23 June 2020, from 9am
24 June 2020, from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Date: Tuesday, 30th June 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 22nd June 2020
Sale number: A894

Viewing

27 June 2020, 10am - 1pm
29 June 2020, 9am - 7pm
30 June 2020, from 9am