Upcoming Auctions

 

October 2018

Modern and Contemporary Prints

Viewing
19 October 2018 9am - 5pm
21 October 2018 10am - 1pm
22 October 2018 9am - 5pm
23 October 2018 from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Militaria, Medals and Musical Instruments)

Homes and Interiors (including Militaria, Medals and Musical Instruments)

Sale number: A802
Date: Tuesday, 30th October 2018 10:00

Viewing
29 October 2018 9am - 7pm
30 October 2018 from 9am

November 2018

Asian Art

Viewing
29 CHARLES STREET, LONDON (W1J 5DT) : 1 November 2018 10am - 4pm
2 November 2018 10am - 4pm
STANSTED MOUNTFITCHET (CM24 8GE): 4 November 2018 10am - 3pm
5 November 2018 9am - 5pm
6 November from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Toys and Models)

Homes and Interiors (including Toys and Models)

Sale number: A804
Date: Tuesday, 13th November 2018 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 5th November 2018

Viewing
12 November 2018 9am - 7pm
13 November 2018 from 9am


Fine Jewellery and Watches

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Sale number: A805
Date: Tuesday, 20th November 2018 10:00

Viewing
16 November 2018 9am - 5pm
18 November 2018 10am - 1pm
19 November 2018 9am - 5pm
20 November 2018 from 9am


Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Sale number: A806
Date: Tuesday, 27th November 2018 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 19th November 2018

Viewing
26 November 2018 9am - 7pm
27 November 2018 from 9am

December 2018

Fine Interiors (including Silver)

Fine Interiors (including Silver)

Sale number: A807
Date: Tuesday, 4th December 2018 10:00

Viewing
30 November 2018 9am - 5pm
2 December 2018 10am - 1pm
3 December 2018 9am - 5pm
4 December 2018 from 9am


Fine Wine and Port

Fine Wine and Port

Sale number: A808
Date: Wednesday, 5th December 2018 11:00

Viewing
4 December 2018 9am - 5pm
5 December 2018 from 9am


Christmas Homes and Interiors

Christmas Homes and Interiors

Sale number: A809
Date: Tuesday, 11th December 2018 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 3rd December 2018

Viewing
10 December 2018 9am - 7pm
11 December 2018 from 9am

January 2019

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Sale number: A812
Date: Tuesday, 8th January 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 21st December 2018

Viewing
7 January 2019 9am - 7pm
8 January 2019 from 9am


The Barbara Holliday Collection of Modern British Art and Antique Furnishings

The Barbara Holliday Collection of Modern British Art and Antique Furnishings

Sale number: A810
Date: Tuesday, 15th January 2019 10:00

Viewing
11 January 2019 9am - 5pm
13 January 2019 10am - 1pm
14 January 2019 9am - 5pm
15 January 2019 from 9am


Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Sale number: A813
Date: Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 14th January 2019

Viewing
21 January 2019 9am - 7pm
22 January 2019 from 9am


20th Century Decorative Art and Design

20th Century Decorative Art and Design

Sale number: A814
Date: Tuesday, 29th January 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 14th December 2018

Viewing
25 January 2019 9am - 5pm
27 January 2019 10am - 1pm
28 January 2019 9am - 5pm
29 January 2019 from 9am

February 2019

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Sale number: A815
Date: Tuesday, 5th February 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 28th January 2019

Viewing
4 February 2019 9am - 7pm
5 February 2019 from 9am


Out of the Ordinary

Out of the Ordinary

Sale number: A820
Date: Tuesday, 12th February 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th December 2018

Viewing
8 January 2019 9am - 5pm
10 January 2019 10am - 1pm
11 January 2019 9am - 5pm
12 January 2019 from 9am


Homes and Interiors (with Toys)

Homes and Interiors (with Toys)

Sale number: A816
Date: Tuesday, 19th February 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th February 2019

Viewing
18 February 2019 9am - 7pm
19 February 2019 from 9am


Modern British and 20th Century Art

Modern British and 20th Century Art

Sale number: A830
Date: Tuesday, 26th February 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 11th January 2019

Viewing
22 February 2019 9am - 5pm
24 February 2019 10am - 1pm
25 February 2019 9am - 5pm
26 February 2019 from 9am

March 2019

Homes and Interiors (with Militaria)

Homes and Interiors (with Militaria)

Sale number: A817
Date: Tuesday, 5th March 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 25th February 2019

Viewing
4 March 2019 9am - 7pm
5 March 2019 from 9am


Fine Interiors (including Books)

Fine Interiors (including Books)

Sale number: A818
Date: Tuesday, 12th March 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 25th January 2019

Viewing
8 March 2019 9am - 5pm
10 March 2019 10am - 1pm
11 March 2019 9am - 5pm
12 March 2019 from 9am