Upcoming Auctions

 

 

May

June

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Wed, 8th Jun 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 30th May 2022
Sale number: A1025


Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 10 Jun to Sun 19 Jun

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 10 Jun to Sun 19 Jun

Sun, 19th Jun 2022 18:00
Sale number: A1026

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 21st Jun 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 13th Jun 2022
Sale number: A1028

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Tue, 28th Jun 2022 10:00
Sale number: A1029

July

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 5th Jul 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 27th Jun 2022
Sale number: A1031

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 1 Jul to Sun 10 Jul

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 1 Jul to Sun 10 Jul

Sun, 10th Jul 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 10th Jun 2022
Sale number: A1030

Design - Two Day Sale

Design - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tue, 12th Jul 2022 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wed, 13th Jul 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 27th May 2022
Sale number: A1032

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 19th Jul 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 11th Jul 2022
Sale number: A1033

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 27th Jul 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 8th Jul 2022
Sale number: A1034

August

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 9th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 1st Aug 2022
Sale number: A1035

Books and Maps

Books and Maps

Tue, 23rd Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 1st Jul 2022
Sale number: A1057

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 30th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 22nd Aug 2022
Sale number: A1036

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 31st Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 12th Aug 2022
Sale number: A1037

September

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tue, 13th Sep 2022 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wed, 14th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 15th Jul 2022
Sale number: A1038

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 20th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 12th Sep 2022
Sale number: A1040

Old Master, British and European Art

Old Master, British and European Art

Tue, 27th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 5th Aug 2022
Sale number: A1041

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 28th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 9th Sep 2022
Sale number: A1042