Upcoming Auctions

 

 

August


Homes and Interiors (to include Antique Arms and Militaria) - Online

Homes and Interiors (to include Antique Arms and Militaria) - Online

Tue, 30th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 22nd Aug 2022
Sale number: A1036

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 31st Aug 2022 10:00
Sale number: A1037

September


Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 20th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 12th Sep 2022
Sale number: A1040


Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 28th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 9th Sep 2022
Sale number: A1042

October

Modern and Contemporary Art

Modern and Contemporary Art

Tue, 4th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 19th Aug 2022
Sale number: A1043

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 11th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 3rd Oct 2022
Sale number: A1044

Design - Two Day Sale

Design - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 499 - Mon, 24th Oct 2022 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Tue, 25th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 9th Sep 2022
Sale number: A1045

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 26th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 7th Oct 2022
Sale number: A1046

November

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 1st Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 24th Oct 2022
Sale number: A1048

Asian Art

Asian Art

Fri, 4th Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 16th Sep 2022
Sale number: A1049

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 28 Oct to Sun 6 Nov

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 28 Oct to Sun 6 Nov

Sun, 6th Nov 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 7th Oct 2022
Sale number: A1047

Coins & Stamps (inc Historical Medals, Banknotes, Tokens) - Timed Auction - Fri 11 Nov to Sun 20 Nov

Coins & Stamps (inc Historical Medals, Banknotes, Tokens) - Timed Auction - Fri 11 Nov to Sun 20 Nov

Sun, 20th Nov 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 21st Oct 2022
Sale number: A1050

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 22nd Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 14th Nov 2022
Sale number: A1052

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 23rd Sep 2022
Sale number: A1053

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 18 Nov to Sun 27 Nov

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 18 Nov to Sun 27 Nov

Sun, 27th Nov 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 28th Oct 2022
Sale number: A1051

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 30th Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 11th Nov 2022
Sale number: A1054

December

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tue, 6th Dec 2022 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wed, 7th Dec 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 7th Oct 2022
Sale number: A1055

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Tue, 13th Dec 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 5th Dec 2022
Sale number: A1056