Upcoming Auctions

 

February 2019

Homes and Interiors (with Toys)

Viewing
16 February 2019 10am - 1pm
18 February 2019 9am - 7pm
19 February 2019 from 9am


Modern British and 20th Century Art

Viewing
22 February 2019 9am - 5pm
24 February 2019 10am - 1pm
25 February 2019 9am - 5pm
26 February 2019 from 9am

March 2019

Homes and Interiors (with Militaria)

Homes and Interiors (with Militaria)

Sale number: A823
Date: Tuesday, 5th March 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 25th February 2019

Viewing
2 March 2019 10am - 1pm
4 March 2019 9am - 7pm
5 March 2019 from 9am


Fine Interiors (including Books) - Two Day Sale (DAY ONE)

Fine Interiors (including Books) - Two Day Sale (DAY ONE)

Sale number: A817
Date: Tuesday, 12th March 2019 10:00

Viewing
8 March 2019 9am - 5pm
10 March 2019 10am - 1pm
11 March 2019 9am - 5pm
12 March 2019 from 9am


Fine Interiors (including Books) - Two Day Sale (DAY TWO)

Fine Interiors (including Books) - Two Day Sale (DAY TWO)

Sale number: A818
Date: Wednesday, 13th March 2019 10:00

Viewing
8 March 2019 9am - 5pm
10 March 2019 10am - 1pm
11 March 2019 9am - 5pm
12 March 2019 from 9am


Fine Wine and Port

Fine Wine and Port

Sale number: A819
Date: Thursday, 14th March 2019 11:00

Viewing
8 March 2019 9am - 5pm
10 March 2019 10am - 1pm
11 March 2019 9am - 5pm
12 March 2019 from 9am


Homes and Interiors Two Day Sale - including Accessories (DAY ONE)

Homes and Interiors Two Day Sale - including Accessories (DAY ONE)

Sale number: A824
Date: Tuesday, 19th March 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th March 2019

Viewing
16 March 2019 10am - 1pm
18 March 2019 9am - 7pm
19 March 2019 from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Jewellery) Two Day Sale (DAY TWO)

Homes and Interiors (including Jewellery) Two Day Sale (DAY TWO)

Sale number: A825
Date: Wednesday, 20th March 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th March 2019

Viewing
18 March 9am - 7pm
19 March 2019 from 9am
20 March 2019 from 9am

April 2019

Homes and Interiors (including Books)

Homes and Interiors (including Books)

Sale number: A831
Date: Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 25th March 2019

Viewing
30 March 2019 10am - 1pm
1 April 2019 9am - 7pm
2 April 2019 from 9am


Modern and Contemporary Prints

Modern and Contemporary Prints

Sale number: A826
Date: Tuesday, 9th April 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 22nd February 2019

Viewing
5 April 2019 9am - 5pm
7 April 2019 10am - 1pm
8 April 2019 9am - 5pm
9 April 2019 from 9am


Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Homes and Interiors (including Garden Ornaments)

Sale number: A832
Date: Tuesday, 16th April 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 8th April 2019

Viewing
13 April 2019 10am - 1pm
15 April 2019 9am - 7pm
16 April 2019 from 9am


Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Sale number: A828
Date: Tuesday, 30th April 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 15th March 2019

Viewing
26 April 2019 9am - 5pm
28 April 2019 10am - 1pm
29 April 2019 9am - 5pm
30 April 2019 from 9am

May 2019

Asian Art

Asian Art

Sale number: A827
Date: Friday, 17th May 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 29th March 2019

Viewing
TBA


20th Century Design

20th Century Design

Sale number: A829
Date: Wednesday, 29th May 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 12th April 2019

Viewing
24 May 2019 9am - 5pm
26 May 2019 10am - 1pm
28 May 2019 9am - 5pm
29 May 2019 from 9am

June 2019

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Sale number: A836
Date: Tuesday, 11th June 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 12th April 2019

Viewing
7 June 2019 9am - 5pm
9 June 2019 10am - 1pm
10 June 2019 9am - 5pm
11 June 2019 from 9am

July 2019

Into the Groove (1950-1970)

Into the Groove (1950-1970)

Sale number: A842
Date: Tuesday, 9th July 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 17th May 2019

Viewing
8 July 2019 9am - 7pm
9 July 2019 from 9am