Upcoming Auctions

 

September 2020

October 2020

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs - Live Online

Viewing

Due to current social distancing restrictions, we will be offering viewing by appointment only. You can book an appointment on our website.

One hour time slots will be available from:

Friday 2 October, 9am - 5pm

Sunday 4 October, 10am - 1pm

Monday 5 October, 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 6 October, 9am - 1pm

 

Book Appointment

 


Modern British and 20th Century Art Part 2 - Timed Auction

Modern British and 20th Century Art Part 2 - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 9th October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A910-2

20th Century Design - Live Online

Viewing

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT 

Due to current social distancing restrictions, we will be offering viewing by appointment only.  One hour time slots will be available from:

Friday 9 October, 9am - 5pm;

Saturday 10 October,10am - 4pm;

Sunday 11 October,10am - 4pm;

Monday 12 October, 9am - 5pm 

Book Appointment


Homes and Interiors (including Coins, Medallions and Tokens) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Coins, Medallions and Tokens) - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 14th October 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 6th October 2020
Sale number: A909

The Captain Tom Foundation - Timed Auction

The Captain Tom Foundation - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 16th October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A931

Viewing

The paintings and drawings will be on view at our London Gallery, 15 Cecil Court, London, WC2N 4 EZ from 19 - 23 October before being taken to our Stansted Mountfitchet Auction Rooms prior to the sale.


Modern British and 20th Century Art - Live Online

Modern British and 20th Century Art - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 20th October 2020 10:00
Sale number: A910

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Books and Maps - Timed Auction

Books and Maps - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 23rd October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A930

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 27th October 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 9th October 2020
Sale number: A924

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 28th October 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Sale number: A928

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 30th October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 8th November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A912

November 2020

Modern British and 20th Century Art Part 2 - Timed Auction

Modern British and 20th Century Art Part 2 - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 9th October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A910-2

The Captain Tom Foundation - Timed Auction

The Captain Tom Foundation - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 16th October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A931

Viewing

The paintings and drawings will be on view at our London Gallery, 15 Cecil Court, London, WC2N 4 EZ from 19 - 23 October before being taken to our Stansted Mountfitchet Auction Rooms prior to the sale.


Books and Maps - Timed Auction

Books and Maps - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 23rd October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 1st November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A930

Asian Art - Live Online

Asian Art - Live Online

Date: Friday, 6th November 2020 17:00
Sale number: A913

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Starts: Friday, 30th October 2020 12:00
Ends: Sunday, 8th November 2020 18:00
Sale number: A912

Homes and Interiors (including Toys) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Toys) - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 11th November 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
Sale number: A915

Fine Jewellery, Watches and Luxury Handbags - Live Online

Fine Jewellery, Watches and Luxury Handbags - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 17th November 2020 10:00
Sale number: A914

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Homes and Interiors (including Militaria) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Militaria) - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 25th November 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 17th November 2020
Sale number: A929

December 2020

Jewellery, Gifts and Wine - Live Online

Jewellery, Gifts and Wine - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 1st December 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 30th October 2020
Sale number: A925

Viewing

To be confirmed.


The London Sale - Live Online

The London Sale - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 13:00
Last consignment: Friday, 16th October 2020
Sale number: A906

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Fine Interiors (including Silver) - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Fine Interiors (including Silver) - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Lot: 1 to 1000 - Tuesday, 8th December 2020 10:00
Lot: 1001 to 2000 - Wednesday, 9th December 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 16th October 2020
Sale number: A918

Viewing

To be confirmed.


Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 16th December 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 8th December 2020
Sale number: A919