Upcoming Auctions

 

 

January

February

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 8th Feb 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 31st Jan 2022
Sale number: A1000

Jewellery

Jewellery

Date: Wed, 9th Feb 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 21st Jan 2022
Sale number: A1004

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 4 Feb to Sun 13 Feb

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 4 Feb to Sun 13 Feb

Date: Sun, 13th Feb 2022 18:00
Sale number: A999


Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 14th Feb 2022
Sale number: A1002

March

The Russell Barnes Early Jazz and Gramophone Collection

The Russell Barnes Early Jazz and Gramophone Collection

Date: Tue, 1st Mar 2022 10:00
Sale number: A1005

The Douglas Fairbanks Jr Collection

The Douglas Fairbanks Jr Collection

Date: Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 10:00
Sale number: A1007

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 15th Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 7th Mar 2022
Sale number: A1009

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 11 Mar to Sun 20 Mar

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 11 Mar to Sun 20 Mar

Date: Sun, 20th Mar 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 4th Feb 2022
Sale number: A1008

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 21st Jan 2022
Sale number: A1010

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 29th Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 21st Mar 2022
Sale number: A1011

Jewellery

Jewellery

Date: Wed, 30th Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 11th Mar 2022
Sale number: A1013

April

Modern and Contemporary Art

Modern and Contemporary Art

Date: Tue, 5th Apr 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 18th Feb 2022
Sale number: A1015

Books and Maps - Timed Auction - Fri 1 Apr to Sun 10 Apr

Books and Maps - Timed Auction - Fri 1 Apr to Sun 10 Apr

Date: Sun, 10th Apr 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 4th Mar 2022
Sale number: A1014

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 12th Apr 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 4th Apr 2022
Sale number: A1017

Coins and Medals - Timed Auction - Fri 8 Apr to Mon 18 Apr

Coins and Medals - Timed Auction - Fri 8 Apr to Mon 18 Apr

Date: Mon, 18th Apr 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 18th Mar 2022
Sale number: A1016

'Let There Be Light' - The Christopher Butterworth Collection

'Let There Be Light' - The Christopher Butterworth Collection

Date: Thu, 21st Apr 2022 10:00
Sale number: A1058

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 26th Apr 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 14th Apr 2022
Sale number: A1018

Jewellery

Jewellery

Date: Wed, 27th Apr 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 8th Apr 2022
Sale number: A1019

May

Design - Two Day Sale

Design - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tue, 3rd May 2022 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wed, 4th May 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 18th Mar 2022
Sale number: A1020

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 10th May 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 29th Apr 2022
Sale number: A1021

Asian Art

Asian Art

Date: Fri, 13th May 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 25th Mar 2022
Sale number: A1022

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs

Date: Tue, 17th May 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 1st Apr 2022
Sale number: A1012

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 24th May 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 16th May 2022
Sale number: A1023

Jewellery

Jewellery

Date: Wed, 25th May 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 6th May 2022
Sale number: A1024

ICONASTAS: Fine Russian Art & Antiques from the Renowned London Gallery - Pt. 2

ICONASTAS: Fine Russian Art & Antiques from the Renowned London Gallery - Pt. 2

Date: Tue, 31st May 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 14th Apr 2022
Sale number: A1006

June

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 7th Jun 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 30th May 2022
Sale number: A1025

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tue, 14th Jun 2022 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wed, 15th Jun 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 14th Apr 2022
Sale number: A1027

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 10 Jun to Sun 19 Jun

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 10 Jun to Sun 19 Jun

Date: Sun, 19th Jun 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 6th May 2022
Sale number: A1026

Homes and Interiors - Online

Homes and Interiors - Online

Date: Tue, 21st Jun 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 13th Jun 2022
Sale number: A1028

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Date: Tue, 28th Jun 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 29th Apr 2022
Sale number: A1029