Upcoming Auctions

 

January 2021

Design - Live Online

Viewing

VIEWING 

At the time of publication, due to Government guidance around social distancing, we are unable to offer viewing of items in our auction rooms. All lots are extensively illustrated and carry detailed condition reports on our website www.sworder.co.uk. Should you require further images or photographs, please do not hesitate to contact us at auctions@sworder.co.uk or telephone 01279 817778.

These provisions may be subject to alteration as Government restrictions are eased or lifted, so please do check our website for up-to-date information.

 

REMOVAL OF LOTS

Please note that all lots should be removed by 5pm on Friday 5 February 2021.  Furniture lots remaining after this date will be removed to Perry Removals, Chapel End, Broxted, Essex CM6 2BW, and should be collected from there by prior arrangement only, tel. 0800 211 8030.  Removal will be at a cost of £20 +VAT per lot and storage will be charged at £2 +VAT per lot, per day.

 


Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Viewing

GENERAL VIEWING

Due to Government guidance around social distancing, we are unable to offer general viewing of all items in our auction rooms. All lots are extensively illustrated and carry detailed condition reports on our website www.sworder.co.uk. Should you require further images or photographs, please do not hesitate to contact us at auctions@sworder.co.uk or telephone 01279 817778.


Modern British and 20th Century Art - Timed Auction

Viewing

This is a timed auction, commencing with lot 1.  

You will be able to place bids from 1.30pm on Friday 15 January and the auction will close in sequential order from 6pm on Sunday 31 January.

VIEWING
Due to current social distancing restrictions, we will not be offering viewing for this sale. If you require further information please request a condition report. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Should you require further images or photographs, please do not hesitate to contact us at timed@sworder.co.uk or telephone 01279 817778.

February 2021

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 2nd February 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 25th January 2021
Sale number: A937

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 16th February 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 8th February 2021
Sale number: A939

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 24th February 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th February 2021
Sale number: A941

March 2021

Homes and Interiors (including Toys) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Toys) - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 22nd February 2021
Sale number: A943

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Date: Sunday, 14th March 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 12th February 2021
Sale number: A945

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 16th March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 8th March 2021
Sale number: A946

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 24th March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th March 2021
Sale number: A948

Homes and Interiors (including Militaria) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Militaria) - Live Online

Date: Monday, 29th March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 22nd March 2021
Sale number: A947

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tuesday, 30th March 2021 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wednesday, 31st March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th February 2021
Sale number: A944

April 2021

Out of the Ordinary

Out of the Ordinary

Date: Tuesday, 13th April 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th February 2021
Sale number: A940

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 14th April 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 6th April 2021
Sale number: A949

Books and Maps - Timed Auction

Books and Maps - Timed Auction

Date: Sunday, 18th April 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 12th March 2021
Sale number: A950

Coins and Medals - Timed Auction

Coins and Medals - Timed Auction

Date: Sunday, 18th April 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 19th March 2021
Sale number: A942

Modern British and 20th Century Art - Live Online

Modern British and 20th Century Art - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 20th April 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th March 2021
Sale number: A955

Modern British and 20th Century Art Part 2 - Timed Auction

Modern British and 20th Century Art Part 2 - Timed Auction

Date: Sunday, 25th April 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th March 2021
Sale number: A955-2

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 27th April 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 19th April 2021
Sale number: A952

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 28th April 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 9th April 2021
Sale number: A953

May 2021

Design - Live Online

Design - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 5th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 19th March 2021
Sale number: A954

Homes and Interiors (including Garden) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Garden) - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 11th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 4th May 2021
Sale number: A956

Asian Art - Live Online

Asian Art - Live Online

Date: Friday, 14th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 26th March 2021
Sale number: A957

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 25th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 17th May 2021
Sale number: A958

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 26th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th May 2021
Sale number: A959

June 2021

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs - Live Online

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 2nd June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 19th April 2021
Sale number: A961

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 8th June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 1st June 2021
Sale number: A962

Fine Jewellery and Watches - Live Online

Fine Jewellery and Watches - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 15th June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 16th April 2021
Sale number: A963

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction

Date: Sunday, 20th June 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th May 2021
Sale number: A960

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 14th June 2021
Sale number: A964

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tuesday, 29th June 2021 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wednesday, 30th June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th May 2021
Sale number: A965