Upcoming Auctions

 

 

April 2021


Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 27th April 2021 10:00
Sale number: A952

Viewing

VIEWING

Due to Government guidance around social distancing, we are unable to offer general viewing of all items in our auction rooms. All lots are, however, extensively illustrated and carry detailed condition reports - see 'Condition report' at the foot of each lot description.

 


Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Viewing

 

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT

Due to current social distancing restrictions, we will be offering viewing by appointment only. 

Thirty-minute time slots will be available from:

Mon 26 April, 9.30am - 4.30pm

Tues 27 Apr, 9.30am - 4.30pm

 

Book Appointment

All lots are, however, extensively illustrated and carry detailed condition reports - see 'Condition report' at the foot of each lot description. 

 

COLLECTIONS

We operate a booking system for collections.  You must book your appointment 24 hours in advance, to ensure your items are ready when you arrive:

All items will be available to collect from the day after the sale at our Stansted Auction Rooms. Please select ‘Collection’ as your appointment type when booking your collection time.

Book Appointment

 

May 2021

Design - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Viewing

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT

Due to current social distancing restrictions, we will be offering viewing by appointment only. 

Thirty-minute time slots will be available from:

Fri 30 April, 9am - 5pm

Sat 1 May, 10am - 2pm

Sun 2 May, 10am - 2pm

Mon 3 May, 10am - 2pm 

Book Appointment

All lots are, however, extensively illustrated and carry detailed condition reports - see 'Condition report' at the foot of each lot description. 

 

COLLECTIONS

We operate a booking system for collections.  You must book your appointment 24 hours in advance, to ensure your items are ready when you arrive:

Furniture and Carpets
Furniture and Carpets will be available to collect from Friday 7 May at The Grain Barn, Harps Farm, Bedlars Green, Great Hallingbury CM22 7TL. Please select ‘Collection/Furniture’ as your appointment type when booking your collection time. Lots not collected by 5pm Friday 28 May will incur storage charges.

All Other Items
All other items will be available to collect from the day after the sale at our Stansted Auction Rooms. Please select ‘Collection’ as your appointment type when booking your collection time.

Book Appointment

 


Homes and Interiors (including Garden) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Garden) - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 11th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 4th May 2021
Sale number: A956

Asian Art - Live Online

Asian Art - Live Online

Date: Friday, 14th May 2021 10:00
Sale number: A957


Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 25th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 17th May 2021
Sale number: A958

Jewellery, Designer Handbags and Accessories - Live Online

Jewellery, Designer Handbags and Accessories - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 26th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th May 2021
Sale number: A959

June 2021

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs - Live Online

Sporting Art, Wildlife and Dogs - Live Online

Date: Wednesday, 2nd June 2021 10:00
Sale number: A961

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 8th June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Tuesday, 1st June 2021
Sale number: A962

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 11 June to Sun 20 June

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 11 June to Sun 20 June

Date: Sunday, 20th June 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th May 2021
Sale number: A960

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 14th June 2021
Sale number: A964

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tuesday, 29th June 2021 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wednesday, 30th June 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 7th May 2021
Sale number: A965

July 2021

Fine Jewellery and Watches - Live Online

Fine Jewellery and Watches - Live Online

Date: Tuesday, 27th July 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 28th May 2021
Sale number: A963