Upcoming Auctions

 

 

March

April

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Wednesday 3 April 2024 | 9.30am

Online

Last consignment: 22nd Mar, 2024
Sale number: A1142

Modern and Contemporary Art

Modern and Contemporary Art

Tuesday 9 April 2024 | 10am

In Person and Online

Sale number: A1137

Books and Maps

Books and Maps

Tuesday 16 April 2024 | 10am

In Person and Online

Last consignment: 1st Mar, 2024
Sale number: A1139

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Tuesday 23 April 2024 | 9.30am

Online

Last consignment: 12th Apr, 2024
Sale number: A1143

Design

Design

Tuesday 30 April 2024 | 10am

In Person and Online

Last consignment: 15th Mar, 2024
Sale number: A1144

May

Asian Art

Asian Art

Friday 10 May 2024 | 10am

In Person and Online

Last consignment: 22nd Mar, 2024
Sale number: A1148

Coins (inc. Historical Medals, Banknotes, Tokens)

Coins (inc. Historical Medals, Banknotes, Tokens)

Friday 3 - Sunday 12 May 2024

Timed Online | Bidding closes on Sunday from 6pm

Last consignment: 12th Apr, 2024
Sale number: A1146

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Tuesday 14 May 2024 | 9.30am

Online

Last consignment: 3rd May, 2024
Sale number: A1147

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Tuesday 21 May 2024 | 10am

In Person and Online

Last consignment: 5th Apr, 2024
Sale number: A1149

June

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Tuesday 4 June 2024 | 9.30am

Online

Last consignment: 24th May, 2024
Sale number: A1151

Fine Interiors

Fine Interiors

Tuesday 11 and Wednesday 12 June 2024 | 10am

In Person and Online

Last consignment: 12th Apr, 2024
Sale number: A1152

Fine Wine and Spirits

Fine Wine and Spirits

Friday 14 June - Sunday 23 June 2024

Timed Online | Bidding closes on Sunday from 6pm

Last consignment: 10th May, 2024
Sale number: A1154

Old Master, British and European Art

Old Master, British and European Art

Tuesday 25 June 2024 | 10am

In Person and Online

Last consignment: 10th May, 2024
Sale number: A1145

Homes and Interiors

Homes and Interiors

Wednesday 26 June 2024 | 9.30am

Online

Last consignment: 14th Jun, 2024
Sale number: A1156

Jewellery

Jewellery

Thursday 27 June 2024 | 10.00am

Online

Last consignment: 7th Jun, 2024
Sale number: A1157