Upcoming Auctions

 

 

August 2021



Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tue, 24th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 16th Aug 2021
Sale number: A972

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Wed, 25th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 6th Aug 2021
Sale number: A973

September 2021

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tue, 7th Sep 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Tue, 31st Aug 2021
Sale number: A974

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Lot: 1 to 500 - Tue, 14th Sep 2021 10:00
Lot: 501 to 1000 - Wed, 15th Sep 2021 10:00
Sale number: A975

Homes and Interiors (including Garden) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Garden) - Live Online

Date: Tue, 21st Sep 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 13th Sep 2021
Sale number: A976

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Wed, 29th Sep 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 10th Sep 2021
Sale number: A978

October 2021

Modern and Contemporary Art - Live Online

Modern and Contemporary Art - Live Online

Date: Tue, 5th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 20th Aug 2021
Sale number: A979

Homes and Interiors (including Militaria) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Militaria) - Live Online

Date: Tue, 12th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 4th Oct 2021
Sale number: A980

Design - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Design - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Lot: 1 to 499 - Tue, 19th Oct 2021 10:00
Lot: 500 to 1000 - Wed, 20th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
Sale number: A981

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tue, 26th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 18th Oct 2021
Sale number: A982

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Jewellery Sale - Live Online

Date: Wed, 27th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 8th Oct 2021
Sale number: A983

November 2021

Asian Art - Live Online

Asian Art - Live Online

Date: Fri, 5th Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 24th Sep 2021
Sale number: A985

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 29 Oct to Sun 7 Nov

Fine Wine and Spirits - Timed Auction - Fri 29 Oct to Sun 7 Nov

Date: Sun, 7th Nov 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 17th Sep 2021
Sale number: A984

Homes and Interiors (including Toys) - Live Online

Homes and Interiors (including Toys) - Live Online

Date: Tue, 9th Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 1st Nov 2021
Sale number: A986

Coins and Medals - Timed Auction - Fri 5 Nov to Sun 14 Nov

Coins and Medals - Timed Auction - Fri 5 Nov to Sun 14 Nov

Date: Sun, 14th Nov 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 15th Oct 2021
Sale number: A987

Fine Jewellery and Watches - Live Online

Fine Jewellery and Watches - Live Online

Date: Tue, 16th Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 17th Sep 2021
Sale number: A988

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 15th Nov 2021
Sale number: A989

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 12 Nov to Sun 28 Nov

Modern and Contemporary Art - Timed Auction - Fri 12 Nov to Sun 28 Nov

Date: Sun, 28th Nov 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
Sale number: A996

December 2021

Jewellery and Gifts - Live Online

Jewellery and Gifts - Live Online

Date: Wed, 1st Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
Sale number: A990

Russian Art

Russian Art

Date: Wed, 1st Dec 2021 10:00
Sale number: A997

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Homes and Interiors - Live Online

Date: Tue, 7th Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 29th Nov 2021
Sale number: A992

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Fine Interiors - Two Day Sale - Live Online

Lot: 1 to 500 - Tue, 14th Dec 2021 10:00
Lot: 501 to 1000 - Wed, 15th Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 15th Oct 2021
Sale number: A991